Clinton Soccer Association

2013-2014 CSA Board

2013-2014 Clinton Soccer Association Board

General Information - clintonsoccerassn@gmail.com

 President John Goolsby jgoolsby@me.com
 D3 Vice President Teri Rodriguez teri.rodriguez@netzero.net
 D2 Vice President Matt Brown mbrown_7@yahoo.com
 D1 Vice President Katrina Pace

kpace@mc.edu

 Secretary Chris Graham cthomasgraham@gmail.com
 Financial Officer Brian Hudson

bhudson@jacksonpulmonary.com

 

Clinton Soccer Association Staff

 Director of Coaching Justin Roberts justin@brillajuniors.org
 Executive Director Rusty Bryant rusty.bryant@brillasoccer.org
 Director of Referees Tony Walker

socrrefaw05@aol.com

*Please call the MS Brilla/Clinton Soccer Association office at 601.924.3475 for questions or additional information.